annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

skin

There have been internet issues of late - as in everything works fine except my laptop which is intermittent. Seems OK tonight for the first time in bloody ages so I'm going to type fast and hope for the best.
1. I had several skin things treated. They all have different names, none of which I can remember, pre-cancerous features a lot. On Saturday I had one cut off on my leg and one burnt off on my arm. Yesterday I had photodynamic therapy on a patch of skin on my upper lip which was awful, though obviously better than cancer. All of it has knocked me right back, I feel broken and look about ten years older than I did this time last week.
2. That's all I got, really.

12:06 a.m. - 20.05.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Five lately - 03.06.21
Bad dreams and orange bench - 27.05.21
Not even very nice cake - 26.05.21
Tuesday evening - 25.05.21
Broken - 23.05.21

other diaries:

u-saved-me
aliannmil
jarofporter
orangepeeler
kelsi
strawberrri
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
annanotbob
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat

Site Meter