annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not for the squeamish

This would have been a bit of a more upbeat entry if I hadn't just now taken my teeth out and put them down somewhere. I don't even know where I put them, I don't really remember taking them out, but when I went to get a drink of water, there was half of the plate lying on the kitchen floor, all jagged edged and awful and dog chewed and irreparable. Honestly, it's going to cost me £250 for a new set - those can't be fucking mended, can they?

2031C25E-71CF-4762-B86D-A3921D17CCDB

And I've been not buying coffee out as I can't afford it - I have literally no money in my account , right up to the overdraft limit - I'll have to try and borrow it from my sister, awful as I won't be able to pay it back. Maybe I should try and crowd fund it (not). The old set are so loose and floppy, it's been brilliant not having them slurping around in my mouth.

Apart from that, yeah yeah, writing groups, all good, lots of stuff from Ligia's postcards - weird Meatloaf themed piece in response to the golden statue figure in Berlin, a call girl getting ready to sit in her window in Amsterdam and an Abbess describing her day in the nunnery, inspired by a stained glass window. Today's group wrote about the Hopper painting Nighthawks.

I don't know where to put stuff - more and more comes in and there's not a surface to be seen, they're all buried under mountains of crap. Where did I even put my teeth where the dog got them?

Stormy again:

2A176AE9-7E77-48A3-A0BE-AB1D89672DC3

 

E8654ECB-6095-4A41-B5EA-1A858385D9E4

 

There's more but I'm too pissed off to remember what

Laters xx

 

12:08 a.m. - 30.11.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter