annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jan19th


  1. Yoga. Told the teacher (the bloke, not the woman who looks after me) that I love his class, that it gets better the more I do, deeper and richer. He nearly cried. A woman came up to me in the changing room and asked if I'd done her creative writing class in 1990. I had - we laughed and chatted - it was good.
    Walk on the downs with daughter and dog. Up hill and down dale. Hard work but glorious blue sky and stuff. That was good too.A10FE9D9-73C9-458E-B639-5258DBE4BB45

  2. Grandson and his GF joined me and Bloke and Daughter for roast dinner. Excellent.

  3. The laptop is being a cunt and has deleted all the rest of this post so I'm going to bed in a huff.

12:48 a.m. - 20.01.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 24th - 25.01.20
Jan 22nd - 23.01.20
Jan 22nd - 23.01.20
Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter