annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My girl

So, the sponsored walk fast approaches. Saturday night. It turns out to be much longer than I thought. I thought I'd have to walk from there to there, but it turns out to be about half as much again. The page is rubbish, it lets some people donate but not others, with no rhyme or reason, just randomly difficult. Almost the first donation came from California (*waving at Dia, thank you xx*) so it can do international if it wants to. Anyway, the hospice have suggested getting people to log on to the home page which is justgiving.com and to search for me there, Anna Mills - you'll recognise the pic of my girl, drawn by my other girl - this one:

sam by sara

It's all I can think about at the moment. I'm overwhelmed with an urgent desire, an unstoppable yearning to have my girl back as she was, to hear her talking, bossing us around, organising us, laughing, talking, cooking, talking, waving her arms around, smiling, being herself, not lying mute and immobile, year after fucking year. I love her so much, I just want her back. That's allsam

sam1

11:37 p.m. - 28.06.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter