annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Cainer sez:

Here comes the annual Full Moon in your zodiac sign and, as you may already know, it is no ordinary Full Moon. In some parts of the world, it will be visible as an eclipse. That is ever so encouraging. It suggests a genuine new beginning. Admittedly, this may be preceded by an ending of some kind (new beginnings often are) but you are in no danger of losing anything that it would be better for you to keep. It is time to start thinking of yourself differently and to believe in your own power to create positive change.

I needed to read that. Even if it's bollocks, it's bollocks that lifted my spirits. I'm hanging by a thread here. As there are no problems, in fact things are all falling into place beautifully, I would like to just come on here and boast about that as if I felt fine, but it wouldn't be true. It's weepy, shaky-McFlaky times, jumping at the slightest noise, but keeping on, keeping on.

The packers will be here at eight tomorrow morning. Early night.

I meant to write some kind of reflection on my time in this house, but I can't. Maybe another day.

Laters x

9:45 p.m. - 08.12.11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter