annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

It's the middle of the afternoon and I'm sat on the sofa, still in my nightie, having the worst day I've had for a long time. I've sat here so long I probably have pressure sores, flicking round and round the same few web sites, facebook, twitter, insta, the Guardian. knowing there are all sorts of things I need to be getting on with, not least the massive box of my dad's slides full of photos of our childhoods. Can't face that, def not. 




It's now gone midnight, just done wordle in six goes, still on the sofa. I don't know if I should have done something else today or if it's right to sit with it sometimes, the empty nothingness. 

12:19 a.m. - 08.05.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Four - 16.05.22
Yes - 15.05.22
hard - 14.05.22
Four - 10.05.22
Another five - 10.05.22

other diaries:

bantenhut
jim515
manfromvenus
portlypete
jarofporter
blueisnotred
strawberrri
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
dangerspouse
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
life-my-way
simeons-twin
stepfordtart
annanotbob
ottodixless
melodymetuka
orangepeeler
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter