annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Four


  1. Heartstopper is the sweetest, warmest series, about two teenage boys falling in love in a Brit school. 

  2. I've created a big pile of bloody stuff all round where I sit: mess2and it's really getting me down. This is a rubbish photo as it's too close and you can't see the big box of photos that's the worst of it. It's really heavy in weight and heavy in terms of being the photos of my childhood that I can't bring myself to start looking at. Then there's the knitting and that green box full of wool and the piles of fucking shit for the book-making workshops and I don't know where to put any of it because everywhere is full but I've ended up with just a little space to sit on the sofa and I can't get started moving any of it, it's just doing my head in.

  3. On the brighter side, I'm still painting the full moon over Albion Hill, a really steep hill where I used to live. I'm liking aspects of these paintings, but I'm not getting the steepness of the hill, which is really fucking steep. I keep meaning to go there and take more photos to see how it goes but I forget. Here's painting number 3:albion3


I think I may need to show how the houses are stepped up the slope. Dunno.

4.

12:29 a.m. - 16.05.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Just this - 23.05.22
Chair - 22.05.22
Friday - 21.05.22
Thursday - 20.05.22
5 - 17.05.22

other diaries:

bantenhut
jim515
manfromvenus
portlypete
jarofporter
blueisnotred
strawberrri
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
dangerspouse
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
life-my-way
simeons-twin
stepfordtart
annanotbob
ottodixless
melodymetuka
orangepeeler
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter