annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Four


  1. Look at me, here at 9pm, early as you like, aiming to get t bed at sensible o'clock for once. 

  2. This morning we did art, led by J as the volunteer is taking two weeks off. I didn't even speak much, but being there, drawing and painting along with the others was like pressing a reset button and then I was all right again. 

  3. I've been gathering materials for the bookmaking workshops - I ordered fabric online - bloody hell, far too much. Enough to last me ten festivals, but never mind. This afternoon I went into town to find cool wrapping paper to use as end papers, to cover up the edges of the fabric. Again, I spent far too much. There was much less to choose from this year as so many of the designs were big and would just get lost when cut small enough to fit the books. 

  4. My head is full of things I'd like to do for people, but I'm not getting any of them done, which is a bit shit. I want to send a card to the woman who gave us a load of plants from her garden and make a little book for my therapist. I will, I'll stop writing now and do those things.


Good night xxx

10:30 p.m. - 10.05.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Thursday - 20.05.22
5 - 17.05.22
Four - 16.05.22
Yes - 15.05.22
hard - 14.05.22

other diaries:

bantenhut
jim515
manfromvenus
portlypete
jarofporter
blueisnotred
strawberrri
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
dangerspouse
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
life-my-way
simeons-twin
stepfordtart
annanotbob
ottodixless
melodymetuka
orangepeeler
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter