annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pits

What a day for British politics. He's the first Prime Minister to have been found guilty of a crime while in office, he's lied and lied and lied, breaking the ministerial code, but he won't fucking resign. I feel so deeply ashamed that this is where we are. My friend M got back from Australia today and although I didn't make it to Heathrow to fetch her, I picked her up from down the road and took her home. She says we're just a laughing stock abroad - well of course we fucking are. On a level with the US when Trump was voted in and not removed no matter what he did. 


I went to the apple store and got nowhere - oh I don't know, maybe I did, it's late now, maybe it'll make sense tomorrow. 


What's mostly doing my head in is that I've had a falling out with Son and I cannot bear it.  I don't want to write about it as he wouldn't want his stuff out there even though you don't know who he is, but I can't think of anything else. Well, apart from that fucker at No10. 


 

11:52 p.m. - 12.04.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Still - 20.04.22
Dancing - 19.04.22
Sorted - 17.04.22
Friday - 16.04.22
Yes - 15.04.22

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
blueisnotred
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
annanotbob
ottodixless
life-my-way
jim515
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
portlypete
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter