annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sorted

Well it's been shit but it's sorted out now. Me and Son, all fucked up since Mother's Day and it was my fault. I want to write it down but he would hate to have his business put out here like this, however anonymously so I won't. I'll just say that we did good today. He talked and I listened and after a few false starts I managed not to interrupt, not to try and defend myself or excuse my actions but let him speak. It was hard and painful but we're good now and I feel a big burden has been lifted and I might have to sleep for a week. We're probably better than we would have been if none of this had happened. Ill wind etc.

12:17 a.m. - 17.04.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Bluebells Again - 23.04.22
Maybe - 22.04.22
Dunno - 21.04.22
Still - 20.04.22
Dancing - 19.04.22

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
blueisnotred
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
annanotbob
ottodixless
life-my-way
jim515
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
portlypete
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter