annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dancing

So, after worrying about my son, then sorting it out, I slept for thirteen hours and woke up still tired. Yesterday I did nothing but sit on the sofa and knit, apart from yoga and eating a massive roast dinner. 


Today I did much the same but this evening I went to another silent disco on the beach as the sun went down. It's taken all the words out of me, but was just the bestest thing to do. About twenty of us. This time I sang along, on the grounds that we all had headphones on so couldn't hear each other, and it's so much better, isn't it? 


beachdance5


Good stuff. Night night. xx

12:45 a.m. - 19.04.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Three - 23.04.22
Bluebells Again - 23.04.22
Maybe - 22.04.22
Dunno - 21.04.22
Still - 20.04.22

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
blueisnotred
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
annanotbob
ottodixless
life-my-way
jim515
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
portlypete
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter