annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grumpy af

I've lost my bloody diary and I'm sick of looking for it. It'll either turn up or it won't but it's got all my shit written down in it and I'm feeling very anxious about tomorrow. I know I have Tuesday art group in the morning - it's the first session which will be led by the new volunteer who's sat in on two led by J. Now J is going to sit in, do the art and give feedback. Makes me feel tired. But have I got anything planned in the afternoon? Do I have one of my best mates' names down?  People say to not have a paper diary, put it on your phone, but if I lose my phone I've lost it all, haven't I? 


Earlier I watched the first episode of season 3 of After Life. I'm not that keen on RG so each season has taken me a while to warm to his character, which is a character, not him, but he's not great at either writing or acting men who are that different to the character he presents as on chat shows and that. Smart arse, that kind of thing. But I'm grumpy today - maybe I'll like him a bit more tomorrow. 


I just did the first line of today's wordle and the combination of what's there and what isn't has left me unable to think of a single word to put in second. Haha - I just got it - on my second guess. Cool.


OK, bed now, Today I am grateful for the beautiful beach, with the flattest, stillest sea, so lovely. 


 


 

12:33 a.m. - 18.01.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Walking in the hills - 25.01.22
Still - 23.01.22
No thanks - 22.01.22
Cold - 21.01.22
Not sure - 18.01.22

other diaries:

jim515
manfromvenus
jarofporter
blueisnotred
orangepeeler
strawberrri
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
life-my-way
newschick
narcissa
SWORDFERN
dangerspouse
stepfordtart
ladyofjazz
outer-jessie
joistmonkey
annanotbob
simeons-twin
melodymetuka
ottodixless
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter