annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not sure

I need to write to the bloke who runs the writing group to tell him about the still ongoing after effects of Friday’s task. I texted him earlier today, asking for his email address but haven’t heard back which is adding to my unease. I feel really tempted to just never go back to the writing group rather than tell a man how vulnerable, scared and panic-stricken he made me feel. I know he only had the ability to do that, the power to do it, because of what happened to me in the past, but telling him about it feels like handing him a weapon and telling him how to use it.
That’s all I’ve got tonight. I can’t seem to write it and I can’t seem to do anything else.
Today I am grateful for: Nigella’s marmalade sponge pudding.

11:03 p.m. - 18.01.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

No - 25.01.22
Walking in the hills - 25.01.22
Still - 23.01.22
No thanks - 22.01.22
Cold - 21.01.22

other diaries:

jim515
manfromvenus
jarofporter
blueisnotred
orangepeeler
strawberrri
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
life-my-way
newschick
narcissa
SWORDFERN
dangerspouse
stepfordtart
ladyofjazz
outer-jessie
joistmonkey
annanotbob
simeons-twin
melodymetuka
ottodixless
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter