annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today

I'm not doing great. I broke the lid on my laptop, which is like losing an arm, though I can use it again now. Two cats are coming to live here tomorrow, which was my decision but now I'm frozen with horror at the prospect of even more hassle. After gym class today I drove through the rush hour, across to the other side of the city for my acupuncture appointment, only to find that the appt is on Thursday so I drove back even slower. I'm doing gym, ffs. I do quite like it though. The doctor prescribed it for me. I'm seeing Patti Smith on Thursday, reading from her new book and doing a short acoustic set in a massive church. I don't know who I am any more. 

11:30 p.m. - 29.10.19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter