annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quick


  1. A blog-pal I've known for about ten years is coming to the city soon and we're going to meet. Despite the horror of the last blog-visiter, I'm really looking forward to this. Yayness abounding, that kind of thing.

  2. My leg still hurts like fuck. I've been putting aloe vera gel on it, straight from my plant, but it shrinks as it dries and makes everything feel tight.3DDA298F-1D73-4CF0-8D81-D0B0BAD5880D I have no idea if it's healing well as I never had an injury like this before, let alone one caused by a rusty bit of metal. Ah well.

  3. I had a great melt-down when it was brought to my attention that according to my medical records, I have done the STEPPS programme, which is for people diagnosed with Borderline Personality Disorder, therefore other 'health care providers' have assumed that I have BPD. I don't. This is the concise as fucketty fucking fuck version of an incident which has caused me (and those around me), no end of grief. I will pursue it when I am a bit calmer. Honestly.

  4. My Younger Daughter has had a flu-type virus all fucking year. I am so worried for her, but then I find out that other people have as well - which doesn't make it any less intolerable, but a maybe bit less scary. Though some of them could be throwing if off about now, I reckon.

  5. The fucking dog has chewed through her lead, again. She walks quite well a lot of the time but has to stay on the lead as she won't come back when called and I am too old, slow, unfit, bad-tempered and sad, to be chasing round like a cunt after a puppy who won't come back. But she often has little flashes of over-excitement and starts chewing the lead, nipping at my heels and I don't know how to stop her. I had another meltdown on the beach today, when this lead finally fell apart. She didn't run away, so I was able to tie it together, but she just started chewing it again and I was sorely tempted to either a) let her off the lead and go home without her b) kick her hard and/or c) scream and yell at her. I didn't, I just sat and cried and she licked me a bit then started trying to eat the back of my boots so I cried some more. This may not be what 'they' call adulting, but fuck 'them'


I am grateful for; bed, roof, food, car, camera

12:48 a.m. - 28.03.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter