annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't read this, it's about being sick mainly

Fucking hell, I've had the 'norovirus' (as it's now called), puking and shitting for ever and a day, despite not consuming anything but a few sips of water. I didn't even smoke. It's now over twelve hours since the last 'episode' so I am declaring myself better. Not 'It's ok, I'll cook the Christmas dinner' better, or even wanting to eat the fucking dinner, to be honest. So far I've kept down half a mug of miso soup and a bit of toast.

Good things about all this:

1. I have perfected my skills and can now go from being fast asleep to having the sick bowl in place in a matter of seconds. It is days since a drop of vomit has fallen outside of that bowl.
2. There isn't a 2. In fact there's not really a 1 either, but I'm awake now and there's only shit on the telly and I can't remember anything else that's happened.

11:50 p.m. - 24.12.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter