annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meh

The cats won't like it when Bloke's away at Womad. He gets up at 6.30 and feeds them then, but I won't be doing that. My extra jobs for while he's away are to water the tomatoes in the green house and the runner beans and the pots in the garden if it doesn't rain, but it's forecast to rain loads, and feed the cats. I can do that.


I've just written a long email to an old blog-pal who's been missing for eleven years -it's not been a great eleven years - 14 of my Facebook friends have died and there are quite a few whose pages have been taken down. So that's enough for one night. 

12:15 a.m. - 25.07.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Bullets - 31.07.23
Tech no - 29.07.23
Forms - 28.07.23
I saw a mouse - 27.07.23
Tues - 25.07.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter