annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too Young

I went mad and bought a Christmas tree today. Fucking massive - all the small ones had gone and I couldn't quite bring myself to not have one. We managed to jam it into a bucket with some of the firewood and may well get the decs out of the loft tomorrow and put some lights up. 


The whole thing is weighing me down this year. It probably did last year as well. 


We got some lights on the tree today. No decs yet. So tired. I've done too much today. 


Aw, Terry Hall of The Specials died - I loved their first album so much - I played it to the point of lunacy. 


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RZ2oXzrnti4

12:05 a.m. - 21.12.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Dancing and that - 30.12.22
Dave - 28.12.22
Hurts - 27.12.22
Four - 24.12.22
Gone - 23.12.22

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter