annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seven


  1. I'm liking numbered paras, it reminds me of joistmonkey (at diaryland) who posted everyday forever, always numbered paras, then stopped and fucked right off. I just went and checked - last updated 31/12/17. 

  2. Diaryland came back, hooray. Shocking how much we rely on it - I know I post at Wordpress as well, but it's the buddy list at d'land that means so much. I have no idea how to find out who's updating at wordpress but it's huge so far too many. 

  3. I haven't left the house today, not at all. I meant to go out after the write-in, but it was suddenly snowing ffs, a fierce northerly wind blew in, the temperature dropped to fucking cold and I changed my mind. I will tomorrow, I'll have to, can't start staying in two days in a row. 

  4. Tomorrow I am starting No Snack April - could have a better name, but haven't got one. Last attempt to fit into my old clothes and put down another stone, the equivalent of seven bags of sugar I carry with me upstairs and downstairs all day every day. I did eat a whole four person crumble over two days, but that's me done. No snacks, no sugar. 

  5. Gentleman Jack is coming back. Oh yeah. 

  6. Still low. It's tricky at the moment. M is in Australia, other M is in Scotland, J is still recovering from Covid, SB is having a hip replacement on Monday. Missing my pals. Hard to raise my mood. 

  7. Tomorrow's art group is cancelled due to staff having Covid. The numbers are so high and from tomorrow the previously free lateral flow tests will be £5.99 which will mean fewer people testing so more covid. 

11:46 p.m. - 31.03.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Painting - 06.04.22
Lucky lucky lucky - 05.04.22
Minor Rant - 04.04.22
Reasons - 02.04.22
Cold - 02.04.22

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
blueisnotred
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
annanotbob
ottodixless
life-my-way
jim515
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
portlypete
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter