annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cold


  1. I've only just noticed that I haven't spoken to anyone today apart from Bloke and the lad in the coffee van by the pier. About the same duration and depth. Must try to do better tomorrow. 

  2. Day one of the new 'not a diet'. I weighed myself this morning - 85.5 kg, which I discover is 13st 6lb or 188lbs. I want to lose another stone, though having just looked up the BMI for 75kg at my height it's still just over the overweight line, which is a bit depressing. Today meal one was a slice of toast with a poached egg, two tomatoes and half an avocado, meal two was lentil, veg and chorizo stew with cauliflower (I don't put it in as it it goes nasty the next day) with berries and natural yoghurt for pud. I'll try not to be utterly tedious about it but no guarantees. 

  3. Although I'm supposed to rest, I have to do something so today I did go out. It was really fucking cold - the weather app on my phone said 5C but feels like -2C, which I don't get at all, though I did get that it felt freezing.aprilskies1aprilskies3


aprilskies2


Wow, adding photos there has taken me forever. The light was fab out there today though, and quick changing as it was so windy.


4. Nah, that's all I got tonight. Crushed by the photos.


Sleep tight xx

12:26 a.m. - 02.04.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

TMI - 08.04.22
Painting - 06.04.22
Lucky lucky lucky - 05.04.22
Minor Rant - 04.04.22
Reasons - 02.04.22

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
blueisnotred
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
annanotbob
ottodixless
life-my-way
jim515
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
portlypete
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter