annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reasons


  1. It turns out that cutting out sugar has consequences that are a bit iffy in the short term. I'd thought I'd be OK because by and large I'm pretty low sugar - no ultra-processed food at all, no fizzy drinks, no sugar in my coffee etc etc. But I hadn't thought that in the last week I'd eaten a box of (delicious) chocolates Son gave me for Mother's Day, I'd bought biscuits for him which he hadn't eaten so I scoffed the lot and I made a fruit crumble which I consumed in its entirety, with ice cream. So it's not surprising that I'm getting all the mehs. And I am, and fuck that. Today I ate the same as I did yesterday, as my morning meal is usually the same and we often make a big pot of whatever and have it two days in a row, because enough with the fucking cooking. 

  2. That's all. I hope I get more writingability soon.

11:53 p.m. - 02.04.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Moany McMoanface - 09.04.22
TMI - 08.04.22
Painting - 06.04.22
Lucky lucky lucky - 05.04.22
Minor Rant - 04.04.22

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
blueisnotred
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
annanotbob
ottodixless
life-my-way
jim515
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
portlypete
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter