annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 281

1. Channel ports have closed to UK vessels so our food supplies are threatened. Or not - who knows?
2. I now have two Christmas trees on the go. Wild thang.
3. The dog keeps barking at the foxes crossing our garden. I always rush to quieten her but fuck knows why as the neighbours don't even speak to me.
4. I am trying again to not be so miserable. Not to be happy - ach I don't know. When it comes to where we are today loads of people are in a much worse position than me so it feels cuntish to be downhearted - I have a home, there will be food this Christmas, plenty of it, I will probably see my daughter, I will see my Son on Facetime. Bloke may get on my nerves but he doesn't drink, isn't violent or a gambler, does most of the cooking. But I want my girl, I just want my Sammie, I want my Sammie. That's all.

12:21 a.m. - 21.12.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Good things in 2020 pt 2 - 03.01.21
Good things of 2020 - 02.01.21
Some day - 02.01.21
Day 288 - 28.12.20
Day 282 - 22.12.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter