annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 280

Son is in Tier 4, so no travelling, no leaving the house apart from exercise. Fuck sake. I know in the scheme of things we're still in the lucky side of the line but I don't feel it. I also know it's OK to feel as crap as I do with only the amount of shit I have though it doesn't feel like it, it feels like I'm being a selfish drama queen. I know there are plenty of people in worse shit than me. I hope you are all OK or as OK as it's possible to be. I hope you're warm and safe with food in the fridge and a bit of cash in your pocket. Love xxx

11:41 p.m. - 19.12.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Good things of 2020 - 02.01.21
Some day - 02.01.21
Day 288 - 28.12.20
Day 282 - 22.12.20
Day 281 - 21.12.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter