annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 282

Oh man, I feel really scared. I have raging hypochondria, awful fucking anxiety, endless bloody panic attacks, but in truth I'm probably OK. I'm meant to be monitoring my blood pressure, but the arm thing just triggers me right back to being held down by the arms and my blood pressure goes through the roof. 220/190 which is mental. I'm trying to get one that goes on the wrist. I can be as calm as you like, but when that thing tightens I panic. I've been able to stay calm with a female doctor, in the past, bringing it right down to normal, but no chance of being calm with Bloke.

11:38 p.m. - 22.12.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Good things in 2020 pt 3 - 04.01.21
Good things in 2020 pt 2 - 03.01.21
Good things of 2020 - 02.01.21
Some day - 02.01.21
Day 288 - 28.12.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter