annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 201

Oh no, the Wordpress shortcut back to the old template has been removed and here I am out on my own, without a guide. Help! And now a banner has appeared saying 'Updating failed. Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.'

We shall see. I'll carry on writing for a bit. This is not the time for new templates, Wordpress. Life is wild and out of control already, what with the virus and the bonkers leaders. We are having to cross our fingers and hope for the best in quite enough areas of life, without this as well.

And now my brain has emptied in the face of all this. Too hard. I'll try again tomorrow. Keep safe y'all. xx

I'm glad I did stop - it would only let me copy a paragraph at a time - wtf?

11:02 p.m. - 01.10.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 206 - 06.10.20
Day 205 - 05.10.20
Day 204 - 04.10.20
Day 203 - 03.10.20
Day 202 - 02.10.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter