annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 184

Five short things


  1. I walked two miles today which may have been too far.

  2. My pal J came over and we went to the beach and ate outside a restaurant overlooking the sea and it was fucking great to get out, away from Bloke and to be with J. We had such a good time I didn't take a single photo as I was there in the moment. Cool

  3. I did a bit of cleaning - most unlike me

  4. Son called on his lunch break just for a chat which made me happier than you can imagine. He writes as well - he called to chat about that. Brilliant.

  5. I lied, I only had four things to say.

11:11 p.m. - 14.09.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 189 - 20.09.20
Day 188 - 19.09.20
day 187 - 18.09.20
day 186 - 16.09.20
Day 185 - 15.09.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter