annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 116

I was all set to write quite a cheery post as my leg feels a bit better, but then I looked at my facebook memories and on this day one year ago, I took Sammie out into town on my own for the first time since I'd had pneumonia and I am just overwhelmed at how little time we had, eight more weeks and she was gone. And I'm done now so I'm going to bed and I'll see you tomorrow. 

1:00 a.m. - 06.07.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 121 - 12.07.20
Day 120 - 11.07.20
Day 119 - 10.07.20
Day 118 - 09.07.20
Day 117 - 07.07.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter