annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pics

Still nothing new to say, so here's a load of pics from recent days:

Crow on beach:

Walking in the rain:

and looking up:

View across the bay - I always feel I'm facing south when I'm on the beach looking at the sea, but it cannot always be true:

Pier on fire:

Pier here:

Pre-Christmas, pre-death Bowie gig, not just idolising the recently deceased:

Copy of medieval picture of Norman soldiers on a boat:

Scrap of fabric still clinging to lamp-post by pier, left in Oct 2013, by first person to complete sponsored walk for ED's van:

deck chairs

Helter skelter:

Pier:

Bra:

Tonight I am full of the aftermath of raised hopes, after the hooha around a second cure for MS in recent days, also a non-starter for either ED or SIL, good for some but not for us, but oh, the hope, the fucking flicker of the possibility that she could speak again and be really with us, man. Killer.

Grateful for: Corbyn; Sanders; someone handing my purse and all its cash in to the police station before I even knew I'd lost it; bed; drugs

xxxxx

12:16 a.m. - 19.01.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter