annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Looking back

Son asked if I had a pic of ED he could have, so I've been browsing my old photo albums. These are all quite old, before I walked into a plate glass door and loosened all my fucking teeth, before the pier had almost vanished, before ED needed a wheelchair. They're a bit random. I've had a day of despair followed by valium, Bloke cooking me my all-time comfort dinner, lots of spliff and the first episode of Last Tango in Halifax, being re-run on Drama and enough to warm the cockles of a twisted old heart like mine.

So. Random photos.

Playing football

Pier, not so long ago

Last kitchen

Me, ED and the mid-life crisis leather jacket

At Hil's

Foundation year, final project (YD's, not mine):

Jumping

Naked bikers, resting

Sheep:

Cousins:

Shaved:


1958

12:01 a.m. - 12.04.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter