annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hm, almost an idea

Technology is being beastly - the keyboard's broken on the PC and someone (possibly me) stood on my kindle, and my mind is buzzing with all sorts of ideas. Like whether or not to put a status update on Facebook saying something like:

Unemployed older women/older gay men who don't give a shit required for daytime larking about in the NotBob area - may involve some dancing of an evening to loud music if suitable venue can be found. Also garden visiting, jaunts here, maybe a class together, the occasional herbal cigarette and anything else you have a mind for - I'll try most things once. Not for purposes of repeated heavy boozing sessions, nor for trying to cop off with men.

It needs work as I'm writing against the sleeping pills right now.

God, what am I going to read - I was half way through a new Ruth Rendell. Boo hoo,

Laters xx

2:30 a.m. - 23.08.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter