annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Zoomy zoom zoom

I accidentally booked myself onto a 'Pitch your Novel' workshop this evening, which was really aimed at people heading for the Sheffield Novel Slam, but was good all the same and helped me clarify where I'm heading with my mish mash of stories, even if I'm not going to make the Novel Slam. But really, that was three zoom meetings in one day - the fitness workout, the regular Monday writing workshop, then this. Tomorrow I'll have the zoom art and the Fragmented Memoir course. Enough. I did manage to walk the 4 km required for the fundraiser, though I was limping by the end of it, what with all the jumping about in the morning. 

12:23 a.m. - 03.10.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Putting it down - 08.10.23
Friday - 06.10.23
Sorry Joni - 06.10.23
Too much, much too old - 04.10.23
Skint - 03.10.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter