annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tired

Oh so tired, still up, madness. Thursdays are crazy and I can't bear to give any of it up. Choir, so good to sing out loud - I almost did a solo but we didn't get round to that song. Then the writing group in the bookshop - five people there today, four returners one new, all writing fab pieces, immediately, from prompt to pen to paper to being read out loud in ten minutes - goosebump inducing some of them. Then a gap - a tricky three hour gap between writing group and yoga. Today I went to the beach with Daughter though I didn't go in the sea as it was miles too rough, then yin yoga where very time I got settled in a pose, I had to keep jerking awake as I could feel myself falling... falling... nearly falling asleep. I love them all though. 


Also, I'd like to say zdravo to a returning reader in Slovenia. 

12:20 a.m. - 29.09.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Too much, much too old - 04.10.23
Skint - 03.10.23
Zoomy zoom zoom - 03.10.23
Weekending - 02.10.23
Deer - 30.09.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter