annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hard

Hard times, hard times. But H of the Grief Swimmers came through. We sat on the beach for hours and she asked me questions about Sammie, about my brother, my family, my life. I talked about them for ages, just what I needed. And I made a cake, a honey cake that has no sugar, for Sam's birthday cake for tomorrow, or today by now, August 22nd. She would be 45. She should be 45. 

11:26 p.m. - 21.08.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Five - 28.08.23
Gone - 26.08.23
No - 26.08.23
Heartstone - 25.08.23
45 - 23.08.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter