annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meh

I've said this before and now I'm saying it again: I feel completely beside myself, as if someone has reached a hand into my chest and is twisting everything around and I might sick up all my guts at any moment.

10:30 p.m. - 01.08.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Then - 08.08.23
5 - 07.08.23
Lazy - 06.08.23
Shh - 05.08.23
Just another day in paradise - 03.08.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter