annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No

So, I'm reading through my blog, looking for material for the grief event in Sheffield. Honestly, I'd forgotten what it's been like. From when Sammie went into the hospice for end of life care, then came out again, we lived for months expecting her to develop an infection from which she would not recover. By the time we'd come to accept that actually she was probably here for longer than that, my brother Andrew's MND suddenly showed its true colours and we realised that he was going to die soon. Which he did. Today I feel like I've relived it all. Fuck that shit. And Eurovision, fuck that shit as well.

11:44 p.m. - 13.05.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Yeah yeah - 21.05.23
Yawn - 19.05.23
All this too - 17.05.23
- - 17.05.23
Not me, mate - 14.05.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter