annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

And then I just crash, down, down, into the fog, OK if I sit still and fill my brain with nonsense - I can't even remember what I was watching now it's stopped - unable to make sense of anything, like the clutch of train tickets to take me to Sheffield next week, or how to make mayonnaise or even why the fuck I'm suddenly so set on making my own, why the additives in Hellmanns' are no longer edible, half way through the jar. I'm reading Ultra Processed People and it's doing my head in. Though that's not what's done me in today - I'm not sure what is. 

12:35 a.m. - 17.05.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Ready - 22.05.23
Seven - 21.05.23
Yeah yeah - 21.05.23
Yawn - 19.05.23
All this too - 17.05.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter