annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Home

Wah, I just deleted the entry I wrote. Can't write it again but this is me the night I came back from a great weekend in Sheffield, staying with Beverley the writing group leader, and making it through most of her party, meeting the others from the writing group, liking them, travelling up and back on the train, making it through the horror of St Pancras station where the noise went straight to all my nerve endings. telling me to LEAVE NOW, but I didn't, I just put my head down and ploughed on through, both ways. Fab. I feel very proud of myself.

12:23 a.m. - 13.06.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Bye - 19.06.22
Prep - 18.06.22
68 - 16.06.22
Feeling's Mutual - 15.06.22
Glasto prep - 14.06.22

other diaries:

manfromvenus
melodymetuka
warmntoasty-
orangepeeler
blueisnotred
bantenhut
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
stellarrobot
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
marywa
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
narcissa
life-my-way
newschick
annanotbob
ottodixless
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter