annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

68


  1. Therapy - just holding the space till after Glasto when we're going to get right into it. She asked me what I do with the anger I have for Bloke. Hmm. Hadn't quite recognised how much I have till she asked me.

  2. Had breakfast in the park with SB. She's having a tough time but I am so glad she's living closer where we can see each other very often. I love her with a massive big love.

  3. Walked the little dog in the shady woods then went to a field full of poppies to take photos. Lush.

  4. My pal D texted to say her mum's pond was overfull of fish again and that we were welcome to help ourselves. She had to catch them in her net as they were too quick for me, but we now have four koi carp in the pond. Or we did have. Hope the heron doesn't spot them.

  5. Birthday dinner a day early with Grandson and GF, Daughter and Bloke. We went to a modern Indian restaurant, very hip and groovy and delicious. Then walked about looking for a place to have pudding, ended up getting little pots of chocolate deliciousness from Itsu and taking them to Grandson's. He is such a darling boy. I couldn't love him more. 

  6. Tired now and it's just gone over to 16th June and I was born just after midnight so I am now 68, for fuck's sake. I wish I'd known old ladies feel like this when I was younger, I wouldn't have been so bloody patronising or uninterested. I'm lucky though, to have friends of all ages. D is hardly older than Grandson, but we're mates. Hashtag lucky

12:06 a.m. - 16.06.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Eight - 03.07.22
Covid - 01.07.22
Covid - 29.06.22
Bye - 19.06.22
Prep - 18.06.22

other diaries:

manfromvenus
melodymetuka
warmntoasty-
orangepeeler
blueisnotred
bantenhut
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
stellarrobot
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
marywa
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
narcissa
life-my-way
newschick
annanotbob
ottodixless
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter