annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bye

Almost packed and ready. Some stuff in the car, plenty spread out across the hallway, the front room, the kitchen, the stairs, the landing and my bedroom. The art room is tidy as Bloke's mate will be staying a few days while I'm away and I don't want Bloke tidying my stuff where I can't find it.


There's been a big loud thunderstorm which has frightened my poor little dog who's been glued to my side ever since. She's not liking the chaos either. 


Daughter isn't coming to Glasto which makes me feel both really sad and a bit relieved. It's not my story to tell, but there's stuff and it will be easier for me in some ways, but she's my pal as well as my daughter and this is a time we spend together. I wanted to see Macca with her and Son. I can't bear that she'll miss him - she's been a bonkers Beatles fan since she first discovered them as a child. Ah well. 


I shall take a notebook and do my best to write in it every day and copy it up when I get back. 


Be good, y'all. 

12:32 a.m. - 19.06.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Exciting times - 05.07.22
Neg - 05.07.22
Eight - 03.07.22
Covid - 01.07.22
Covid - 29.06.22

other diaries:

manfromvenus
melodymetuka
warmntoasty-
orangepeeler
blueisnotred
bantenhut
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
stellarrobot
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
marywa
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
narcissa
life-my-way
newschick
annanotbob
ottodixless
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter