annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 269

I'm falling into the pit and my every instinct is to hide. I'm keeping up appearances, getting out, taking photos, posting them with bland words, I have no idea why. Yes I do - as I wrote that the answer came - I'm ashamed. I feel like a total failure of a human being - I have two live adult children, a grandson, a good dog, a decent home, a pension, friends, art classes, yoga classes, I live by the sea and I hate everyone and everything. Now I can go to bed as I wrote something. I can't even manage good self care - why do I have to write? Why can't I just go to bed when I'm tired?

12:11 a.m. - 09.12.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 278 - 17.12.20
Day 276 - 15.12.20
Day 274 - 13.12.20
Day 272 - 11.12.20
Day 270 - 09.12.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter