annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 240

I feel quite cross that I can't post photos on here any more. It was one of the things that drew me to Wordpress - the ease of all that - no need to upload it somewhere else first, like Photobucket ach, I wish I'd printed pics as I went along. I have 33,762 on my phone for fuck's sake, most of them shit, half of them of my foot as I repeatedly press the wrong button to c,lose it after taking a photo.

All this thinking about me and Bloke and wondering if establishing once and for all whether or not he is on the autistic spectrum will give us a better foundation is doing me in. I'm grumpy and bad-tempered and being mean. Part of it is because my leg really fucking hurts, and I have to wait to take more ibuprofen - not more than every four hours. The doctor gave me some co-codamol but I'm a bit scared of them having known more than a few codeine addicts in my time. Though to be fair, none of them got into it for pain relief, they were all straight for the hit of opiates. Nah. I'm having more investigations about the leg, blood test, Xray - Xray of my hip though it's my lower leg that mostly hurts. While I do undertsand about referred pain - if you have a heart attack it will make your arm hurt - and I see that the pain may have its origins in my hips, but why aren't we even looking at the leg where it actually hurts?

Too grumpy for anything

11:18 p.m. - 09.11.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

day - 16.11.20
Day 245 - 13.11.20
Day 243 - 12.11.20
Day 242 - 11.11.20
Day 241 - 10.11.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter