annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March 8th

The BBC producer called me today, saying the people in the office thought her film was powerful and moving and that I should check it before it went out so she played it to me over the phone and fucking hell, it was. I liked it, though I could only hear it. It starts and ends with the film of Sam I made when we were fundraising for the wheelchair van.

It's going out tomorrow (Monday) during the local news (South Today and South East Today - we're on the border so it's going on both), that comes after the six o'clock national news and will be on iplayer, but not for long - I checked it out and they only have three episodes available. So I want to make a copy of it, or save it somehow and I don't know how. I can record it on the telly but it will only be on the telly and I want to share it. It will be watchable online but how can I catch it? Anyone have any ideas? There's a way - people post all kinds of stuff, don't they? 

This afternoon I made it to the sea glass beach, first time for ages and I don't know why because it's beautiful there, much nicer than the town I usually go to.

6D422691-AE59-4ED3-9EF8-5002C4263CE4

That arc is the kite of a kite-surfer.

11:05 p.m. - 08.03.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

March 13th - 14.03.20
March 12th - 12.03.20
March 11th - 12.03.20
March 10th - with vid - 10.03.20
March 9th - 09.03.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter