annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March 10th - with vid

Today has been pretty intense and not the rest I was meant to be having. I got one of Daughter's old mates to put the clip from the news onto Youtube so I could share it and keep it forever, or as long of forever as we have, or I have at any rate and here it is - I tried to make this clickable, diarylanders, but failed, sorry:

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8pqs1pNgGmk&w=560&h=315]

I don't know why I want everyone to see it, but I do. I keep thinking of people I know who won't see it and wanting to send the link to them, an urge I'm resisting, more or less. It might be because she's there again, though I've watched it so much now I can't imagine her being any other way. My darling girl.

I did this at art group - it still has salt on it, to see what happens, so not finished. It was very quiet, people staying at home.

 

497BAF0E-1566-4812-B06F-C3AD72AB6BF8

I got my bus pass the other day, at last. Free transport on all local buses after 9.30 am, but I found I don't want to go on the bus right now. I'm not sure yet whether to be scared of this virus or carry on being phlegmatic about it. What are sensible precautions? Fuck knows. I feel anxious about Son, working in London, travelling on the tube, squashed up among all those strangers.

11:08 p.m. - 10.03.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

March 15th - 16.03.20
March 14th - 14.03.20
March 13th - 14.03.20
March 12th - 12.03.20
March 11th - 12.03.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter