annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why

I wish I could stop filling my days and get some proper rest, but it feels like there's always one more person I haven't seen for ages, one more stupid drama I want to watch just one more episode, like tonight The Sixth Commandment, Timothy Spall and Anne Reid breaking your heart.


I've been half-writing this post for days, don't know what's occurring, words usually spew forth out of my fingers without pause for thought.


To be honest I'm mainly fucked up over the fact that Son is still maintaining silence. I haven't seen him since Glasto last year, over a year and I feel totally fucked up by it. It's that marker, the year, a whole year. Too much. So I'm filling my days with too much shite and going to bed too late and behaving like a fool, by way of a change. 


So I'm going to bed now, just gone 10 pm, hope to get my head together soon.

10:13 p.m. - 18.07.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Meh - 25.07.23
Thanks - 23.07.23
Two out of three ain't bad - 22.07.23
Late again - 21.07.23
Gosh - 19.07.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter