annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beach

Still like this, whatever it is. Lost in my own head a bit. A lot really. I'm struggling to order things. Like I went to the beach today to meet H for a swim, the beach not the harbour where we usually go. I took the dog. Mistake, it was hot and nowhere for her to get shade. I have a bag with my stuff when we go to the harbour as the parking's just there, but when I go to the beach I use a trolley as it's heavy and we park where we can so walk as far as it is. I took the bag, left it in the car, thinking I could come back and get it, but parked bloody miles away, in a place I often park, but not when I'm meeting people there, so I was tired when I got to the beach - I'm still rock bottom exhausted - and couldn't be arsed to go and get my swimming gear so just sat on the beach like a lemon, sweating in the stupid trousers I'd worn. I talked non-stop for hours, like a cunt. Though at one point, not sure how we got there, we agreed that neither of us were cunts, it's official, and joked about having T shirts printed saying so. It's her birthday in June, and mine, and I might see if I can get us badges that say I'm not a cunt, it's official.

12:47 a.m. - 30.04.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Not mine - 08.05.23
Quick - 06.05.23
Forty,ffs - 04.05.23
Ectopic - 01.05.23
Two Swims - 01.05.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter