annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now

EMDR yesterday, Wednesday, deep into childhood, woah. So good, so peculiar. I experience it almost like abstract art, shapes and movements that speak to me, revealing themselves like dreams do when you're in them, a whole different reality, ancient events, lived through as a child, again now as my adult self, It's wiped me out though. I'm living with my head in a cloud of vagueness but with an over-riding sense that all is as it should be and that all will be well. 

12:22 a.m. - 28.04.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Quick - 06.05.23
Forty,ffs - 04.05.23
Ectopic - 01.05.23
Two Swims - 01.05.23
Beach - 30.04.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter