annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 38

This is one of those evenings where I feel borderline OK/notOK so don't want to get into it but haven't got the sense to just go to fucking bed because I'm hung up on blogging every day. Sigh.

But I have. Here's some photos:

550AB8B8-1848-4EFB-847A-B6FC42E67D1D

On the beach. I walked from the Canadian war memorial, which I took a pic of for Shannon and Beth, new Canadian buddy, and for the person from Canada who regularly reads the wordpress version. I see you. Thanks.

F56EB1B2-4474-4D2C-BAA0-DC310460D4D7

I did a piano practice and she's sent me new tunes where you have to move your fingers up to the right and then how are you meant to find your way back? It's very hard and so much to learn. Like for each note there's:


  • how the note looks written down on the music paper

  • what it's called

  • what it sounds like

  • where it is on the keyboard.


not to mention which finger you're meant to play it with.

Also, we had roast chicken for dinner so have half a chicken left and apart from making stock with the bones what's nice to do with leftover chicken?

 

12:04 a.m. - 19.04.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 43 - 23.04.20
Day 42 - 23.04.20
Day 41 - 21.04.20
Day 40 - 20.04.20
Day 39 - 20.04.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter