annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meh

Christ I hope we have an election soon. I don’t write about politics here because there’s too much to say, but honestly, these fucking fuckers. How Diane Abbott is still standing, I can’t imagine, not just from the vile things that man said, but from the lack of concern about it, from the bloody speaker of the house not letting her speak in a debate about it.
Anyway, on we go, on we go. Daughter has been connected to a project that helps people recover from long term fatigue of the ME/CFS variety, including Long Covid, run by people who have recovered and she wants me to follow it as well, although I’m not as knackered as she is. I can’t make any sense of it though. I get a few pages in and my brain switches off. Like it has now.
Six years since my brother died. The Ides of March – I almost wish I didn’t know the date. There’s a lot of death around- another funeral tomorrow. Meh

12:21 a.m. - 15.03.24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Plans and Greenham - 31.03.24
Video of Sam - 27.03.24
Born in 1978 - 25.03.24
Hot - 20.03.24
On the Beach - 17.03.24

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter