annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ten

Too much.

Cleaner, usually comes on alternate Mondays but came today so I had to get up early, do the washing up, put it away and then try and find the floor in the front room so she could hoover in there. Then when she was here I couldn’t just sit on my arse while she cleaned my house so I fannied about till
Art group, without my dear fellow lefty Bill, so sad, really sad. Then, quick
Cook lunch, eat it, drive to station to pick up D, writing group member who’s between cars.
Writing group, love it, intense, emotional, fab
Drive D to dentist, then on to Tesco to get a photo of Bill printed so he can hang out with Sammie and my brother on the shrine table for a while then
Physio at the hospital for my dodgy leg – promising
Wool shop – cool
Saw my dear friend J, over from Vegas for her Mum’s memorial but also for her grandfather’s 100th birthday next Tuesday so very emotional
Home again, home again, jiggedy jig. Put Bill’s photo in a frame and lit a candle.

11:50 p.m. - 12.03.24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Video of Sam - 27.03.24
Born in 1978 - 25.03.24
Hot - 20.03.24
On the Beach - 17.03.24
Meh - 15.03.24

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter