annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

three

The combination of The Traitors Australia 2 and trying to catch up with my temperature blanket means I’m late to the laptop and now this little sentence is three days old and I still feel too tired to write while not wanting to not write either. I know, no pleasing some people. Quick five then.
1. I had two saunas at the weekend which was lush. I hate the heat but love the feeing after, when I’ve spent and hour moving between the boiling hot sauna and either the sea or the cold bath, depending where it is. Really chilled, relaxed deep into my bones.
2. I slept 13 hours on Saturday night, which does seem a lot.
3. Nah, that’s all I got. Try again tomorrow.

11:37 p.m. - 05.02.24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Pals - 13.02.24
Happy new year - 12.02.24
Blanket and money - 11.02.24
BP - 09.02.24
J&S - 08.02.24

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter